Phew.

It’s been hell of two weeks.
Never felt more adult in my life. So much to do, so many bureaucratic work.

I write cause one day, hopefully not far enough, I will be living with The Kid and we’ll do our routines. Reading books knitting and playing video games. I fantasize about these days.

I don’t have it in me. I am not driven by stress by more and more meetings and stuff to get done. I can’t believe there are people out there who spent their entire lives like that. I don’t consider this living.

I’m alive when I can breath. Yeah, breathing is an unconscious process controlled by the autonomic nervous system, you can’t do anything about that. But I mean, Breathing! http://www.sounds.beachware.com/2illionzayp3may/wlvwsikf/BIGBRETH.mp3. Wether your watching an episodes of a new favorite show or reading. Just sitting, relaxed, knowing you don’t have anything planned for today, and for a moment, even a nervous wreck like me, can live without a care in the world!

I can’t believe people enjoy this, I feel sorry for them. Letting life pass them by.

So, we’re so close to be bound together, forever. Few more weeks of sleep free, stress, social anxiety, and that’s it. 
I love him, and when I look at him, everyday, I know that I don’t have one doubt in my mind we’re good together and we’re going to be happy. He’s the best, and my favorite risk I will choose everyday to take.

Hopefully, next time I’ll come here, we’ll be married already, or on our way,
Till then,
Good afternoon, good evening, and good night ❤

Leave a Reply

